FIFA World Cup 2018

FIFA World Cup 2018 Daily Schedule, Sports, Game, Start Time, Date, Live Streaming

FIFA World Cup 2018 Daily Schedule, Sports, Game, Start Time, Date, Live Streaming

The World Cup kicks off on June 14 when hosts Fifa World Cup Game On Russia take on Saudi Arabia. The final takes place in Moscow on July 15. Full Odda & Live Streaming FIFA World Cup 2018 Daily Schedule Look.

Group Stage: June 14-28

June-14:

Group A: Russia v Saudi Arabia (Moscow Luzhniki; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)

June-15:

A: Egypt v Uruguay (Ekaterinburg; 8 a.m. ET / noon p.m. GMT)
B: Morocco v Iran (St Petersburg; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
B: Portugal v Spain (Sochi; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June-16:

C: France v Australia (Kazan; 6 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. GMT)
D: Argentina v Iceland (Moscow Spartak; 9 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT)
C: Peru v Denmark (Saransk; Noon ET / 4 p.m. GMT)
D: Croatia v Nigeria (Kaliningrad; 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT)

June-17:

E: Costa Rica v Serbia (Samara; 8 a.m. ET / noon p.m. GMT)
F: Germany v Mexico (Moscow Luzhniki; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
E: Brazil v Switzerland (Rostov-on-Don; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June-18:

F: Sweden v South Korea (Nizhny Novgorod; 8 a.m. ET / noon p.m. GMT)
G: Belgium v Panama (Sochi; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
G: Tunisia v England (Volgograd; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June-19:

H: Colombia v Japan (Saransk; 8 a.m. ET / noon p.m. GMT)
H: Poland v Senegal (Moscow Spartak; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
A: Russia v Egypt (St Petersburg; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June-20:

B: Portugal v Morocco (Moscow Luzhniki; 8 a.m. ET / noon p.m. GMT)
A: Uruguay v Saudi Arabia (Rostov-on-Don; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
B: Iran v Spain (Kazan; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June-21:

C: Denmark v Australia (Samara; 8 a.m. ET / noon p.m. GMT)
C: France v Peru (Ekaterinburg; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
D: Argentina vs. Croatia (Nizhny Novgorod; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June-22:

E: Brazil v Costa Rica (St Petersburg; 8 a.m. ET / noon p.m. GMT)
D: Nigeria v Iceland (Volgograd; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
E: Serbia v Switzerland (Kaliningrad; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June-23:

G: Belgium v Tunisia (Moscow Spartak; 8 a.m. ET / noon p.m. GMT)
F: South Korea v Mexico (Rostov-on-Don; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
F: Germany v Sweden (Sochi; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June-24:

G: England v Panama (Nizhny Novgorod; 8 a.m. ET / noon p.m. GMT)
H: Japan v Senegal (Ekaterinburg; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)
H: Poland v Colombia (Kazan; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June-25:

A: Uruguay v Russia (Samara; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
A: Saudi Arabia v Egypt (Volgograd; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
B: Iran v Portugal (Saransk; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)
B: Spain v Morocco (Kaliningrad; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June-26:

C: Denmark v France (Moscow; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
C: Australia v Peru (Sochi; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
D: Nigeria v Argentina (St Petersburg; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)
D: Iceland v Croatia (Rostov-on-Don; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June-27:

F: Mexico v Sweden (Ekaterinburg; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
F: South Korea v Germany (Kazan; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
E: Serbia v Brazil (Moscow Spartak; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)
E: Switzerland v Costa Rica (Nizhny Novgorod; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June-28:

H: Japan v Poland (Volgograd; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
H: Senegal v Colombia (Samara; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
G: Panama v Tunisia (Saransk; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)
G: England v Belgium (Kaliningrad; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

Round of 16: June 30 – July 3

June-30:

Match 50: Winner Group C v Runner-up Group D (Kazan; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
Match 49: Winner Group A v Runner-up Group B (Sochi; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

July-1:

Match 51: Winner Group B v Runner-up Group A (Moscow Luzhniki; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
Match 52: Winner Group D v Runner-up Group C (Nizhny Novgorod; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

July-2:

Match 53: Winner Group E v Runner-up Group F (Samara; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
Match 54: Winner Group G v Runner-up Group H (Rostov-on-Don; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

July-3:

Match 55: Winner Group F v Runner-up Group E (St Petersburg; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
Match 56: Winner Group H v Runner-up Group G (Moscow Spartak; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

Quarterfinals: July 6-7

July-6:

Match 57: Winner of Match 49 v Winner of Match 50 (Nizhny Novgorod; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
Match 58: Winner of Match 53 v Winner of Match 54 (Kazan; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

July-7:

Match 59: Winner of Match 55 v Winner of Match 56 (Samara; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)
Match 60: Winner of Match 51 v Winner of Match 52 (Sochi; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

Semifinals: July 10-11

July-10:

Match 61: Winner of Match 57 v Winner of Match 58 (St Petersburg; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

July-11:

Match 62: Winner of Match 59 v Winner of Match 60 (Moscow Luzhniki; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

Third-place game: July-14

The loser of Match 61 v Loser of Match 62 (St Petersburg; 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT)

Final: July-15

Winner of Match 61 v Winner of Match 62 (Moscow Luzhniki; 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *