UFC

The MMA Hour Now with Jimmy Smith, Gunnar Nelson,Stipe Miocic, Jimmie Rivera,Mike Perry, Marlon Moraes, Nate Marquardt, Jared Gordon,George Lockhart, in studio

The MMA Hour Now with Jimmy Smith, Gunnar Nelson, Stipe Miocic, Jimmie Rivera, Mike Perry, Marlon Moraes, Nate Marquardt, Jared Gordon, George Lockhart, in studio

The MMA Hour Now

The MMA Hour is back in your life. The following is a summary of Monday’s show:

1 p.m. ET – Gunnar Nelson will make a trip to refresh us on what’s next for him.

1:25 p.m. – Marlon Moraes will examine the most recent in his adventure with Jimmie Rivera.

1:45 p.m. – Color examiner Jimmy Smith will discuss his takeoff from Bellator and what’s next.

2:05 p.m. – Mike Perry will think back on his current misfortune and examine his subsequent stage.

2:25 p.m. – Nate Marquardt will discuss why he resigned from MMA.

2:45 p.m. – UFC heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic will review his UFC 220 title barrier against Francis Ngannou.

3:00 p.m. – Nutritionist George Lockhart will examine his organization’s effective 2017 and what’s to come for the current year.

3:20 p.m. – UFC lightweight Jared Gordon will go along with us in studio to examine his wonderful biography and his forthcoming battle against Carlos Diego Ferreira.

4:20 p.m. – Jimmie Rivera will make a trip to examine the most recent in his adventure with Marlon Moraes.

4:40 p.m. – Ric’s Picks.

5:00 p.m. – The MMA (After) Hour will air solely on Twitter. We’ll answer your inquiries sent by means of the hashtag #themmahour. Watch the fragment live HERE.

Additionally, you can call us on our hotline at 1-844-8-MMA-Hour (1-844-866-2468).

Watch the show live underneath starting at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT/6 p.m. GMT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *